Let's get ready to rumble GBA

Discussion in 'Competition Forum (All Calibers)' started by Stan Taylor, Mar 8, 2019.

1. Stan Taylor

Stan Taylor Gold $$ Contributor

20181016_174928-1.jpg I just received a couple different oppositions that were corrected in the global benchrest rules if your a member of globalbenchrest you can attend the GBA nationals no matter how many matches you have shot and if you are a member of benchrest faterinity you can shoot the national an win like anyone else, example Williamsport or IBS or NBRSA or UBR etcetera so gentleman lets support this organization an get ready to (Rumble) start tuning your stuff.PS when the meeting minutes are presented I will give update.

Last edited: Mar 8, 2019
  2. Stan Taylor

Why sure hell I am still a rookie every time I shoot someone teaches me something.

expiper and SPJ like this.
  3. boltfluter

boltfluter Gold $$ Contributor

Sweet looking set-up you have there Stan!! :D:D

Paul

Rushty likes this.
  4. Rushty

Rushty Silver $$ Contributor

I drool every time I see that picture of his personal range, and the rifle with the Wheeler stock...which I now have on order:):):):)

5. dkhunt14

dkhunt14

That's a good deal Stan. You and your guys are always welcome at Wiliamsport. Good luck this year. Matt

mikegaiz, hogpatrol, dogdude and 3 others like this.
  6. Stan Taylor

Here you go Rushty from the other side of the bench I am ambidextrous I shoot both left an right.LOL 20181215_131011-2.jpg

Attached Files:

7. ShakeRattle&Roll

ShakeRattle&Roll

Glad they decided to change it and it will probably help attendance at those matches. My only concern is we really know down deep how they fell about outsiders and that is the first impression they made . Of course I've seen things come out different before .

8. Alex Wheeler

Alex Wheeler Gold $$ Contributor

We had better support each other regardless of the sanctioning body. None are perfect. Its supposed to be about shooting small groups.